Photography

Talk Electrician Forum

Help Support Talk Electrician Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

kme

Fridge Keyholder™
Supporting Member
Reaction score
I know we have a few members intersted in photography. It could be interesting to see some of your work, (with descriptions of what you`ve done where necessary).

Me, I seem to have a penchant for macro photography (maybe its cos they stay still?????

IMG_00032.jpg

Martyn

My daughter Sophie is the one for this!

She is FAB, puts me to shame & I've been doing photography for 25 years!

When she gets back from Ireland, I'll get her joined up and posting some pics.

She has 3 in a local exhibition in the Waterfront museum shortly and she was only entitled to one!

Paul

Thats not a bad pic from a nokia slide phone

:run

I will dig out some of mine, I have a cannon eos 50e, old now I know but I love the old 35mm.

I do plan to buy a new digital but only when I can afford it as a luxury.

I have done 3 weddings, which I would never advise anyone to do unless they know what they are doing.

I will pick out some of my best slides and see if I can get them up on here.

All my pictures are of animals and many of them are dead and from post mortems. Not sure you'd really want to see!

All my pictures are of animals and many of them are dead and from post mortems. Not sure you'd really want to see!
Providing the next of kin give permission, I can see nothing wrong with them.

:D

MartynMy daughter Sophie is the one for this!

She is FAB, puts me to shame & I've been doing photography for 25 years!

When she gets back from Ireland, I'll get her joined up and posting some pics.

She has 3 in a local exhibition in the Waterfront museum shortly and she was only entitled to one!

Paul
where has she been,?

if she has been photo going bet she has some nice pics of the rain.