wylex mcb help

Help Support Talk Electrician Forum:

red

Junior Member
Joined
May 23, 2008
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
hi everyone i need some help. i have wylex nb type 2 mcbs fitted to my distribution board and need to change one to 40 amp. they appear not to be available anymore. will a type b 40amp fit the board and do he same job or is there a mcb that has been made to fit nb boards. ?:|

 

sysparks

Junior Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2008
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
Wow 16.50!!!

Iv got loads!

If you want any, PM me and ill stick one on ebay for

 

Mr Sworld

Electrical Technician
Joined
Mar 21, 2008
Messages
1,152
Reaction score
0
The listing fees here are less than those of fleabay's.
Not enought donations to the site nowadays Welsh? Now fees are being introduced!

Soon it'll be credit card only to view this site! (You'll have to get some betters pictures of totty on here, the closest is Slip's Avatar and that's just plain WRONG!) :eek:

 
Joined
Feb 12, 2008
Messages
1,660
Reaction score
-1
Not enought donations to the site nowadays Welsh? Now fees are being introduced!Soon it'll be credit card only to view this site! (You'll have to get some betters pictures of totty on here, the closest is Slip's Avatar and that's just plain WRONG!) :eek:
I thought that my smiley face at the end of my post gave it away that it was a tongue in cheek comment Mate.

As you ask, Donations are not very forth coming (althought a few members have :x . I'm not bothered. I started this forum up for everyone - Free. If peeps wanted to donate great - if they don't, I don't mind. :D

 

steptoe

of course Im wrong, ask my wife™
Joined
Feb 13, 2008
Messages
24,337
Reaction score
117
Location
Gtr Manchester
I thought that my smiley face at the end of my post gave it away that it was a tongue in cheek comment Mate.As you ask, Donations are not very forth coming (althought a few members have :x . I'm not bothered. I started this forum up for everyone - Free. If peeps wanted to donate great - if they don't, I don't mind. :D
TBH WW Ive gave up trying. just wont let me do it.

do you have some sort of spam blocker on or summat????

that only allows .co.uk addresses.?

 
Joined
Feb 12, 2008
Messages
1,660
Reaction score
-1
TBH WW Ive gave up trying. just wont let me do it.do you have some sort of spam blocker on or summat????

that only allows .co.uk addresses.?
I accept - copper, aluminium, steel etc :^O

No Mate - No spam blockers.

Should go through with your email addy that you reistered.

 

Latest posts

Top