Just saying "Hello"

Talk Electrician Forum

Help Support Talk Electrician Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Janice

Reaction score
As the post says, "Hello"

I've been sparking for about ten years, mostly commercial but now some house bashing, got a few quals (2330, 2382, 2391 etc) but am a bit out of touch with domestic stuff.

I'm not sure if you have any female sparks here, we're a bit thin on the ground, but I hope to learn and refresh from your collective knowledge. I might even have the odd snippet to chuck in myself but you do seem to have a lot of people with far more know-how than little me. Still, let's see how it goes?

J

Hi Janice,

I always seem to get on, like a house on fire with Female Sparks :)

Hello Janice,

Welcome to the forum, good to have you onboard. :)

Your knowledge would be appreciated on here. ;)

There are currently 71 female registered users. (not an accurate figure as I added that feature pretty recently).

Regards,

Admin.

As the post says, "Hello"I've been sparking for about ten years, mostly commercial but now some house bashing, got a few quals (2330, 2382, 2391 etc) but am a bit out of touch with domestic stuff.

I'm not sure if you have any female sparks here, we're a bit thin on the ground, but I hope to learn and refresh from your collective knowledge. I might even have the odd snippet to chuck in myself but you do seem to have a lot of people with far more know-how than little me. Still, let's see how it goes?

J
Hello Janice..

welcome to the mad house...

as it says on the tin..

this is the friendly forum, so beside the odd bits of trivia and general banter..

There is actually a very good base of collective knowledge which we all can chuck in our bits every now and then...

without worrying someones going to call us as plonker.....

dunno whether you drink these Guiness DrinkGuiness Drink

but welcome...